Contact Robert Wood Johnson (RWJ) Partners

Contact RWJ PartnersCare Coordination Team Contact Information
For information about Robert Wood Johnson (RWJ) Partners, please use the form below or call (732) 584-6285.

Name *

Email*

Message*

Image Verification*:

captcha

Main: (732) 584-6285
Fax: (732) 560-1436

Patricia Alea, RN
Care Coordinator
848-202-0674
patricia.alea@rwjbh.org

Jennifer Brown, MSN, MPA, RN
Care Coordinator
908-258-1276
jennifer.brown@rwjbh.org

Colleen Burlace, LPN
Population Health Navigator
908-331-5857
colleen.burlace@rwjbh.org

Judi Ervin, RN, BC
Care Coordinator
908-331-6472
judith.ervin@rwjbh.org

Cassandra Brush, MSW
Social Worker
848-202-6301
cassandra.brush@rwjbh.org

Kamal Kaur, LPN
Population Health Navigator
908-331-9535
kamaljeet.kaur@rwjbh.org

Christine Lawther, BSN, RN
 Care Coordinator
732-258-3231
christine.lawther@rwjbh.org

Laura Lenhart, LPN, PCC
Population Health Navigator
908-331-9536
laura.lenhart2@rwjbh.org

AnnaMarie Matos, APN
Care Coordinator
908-331-5854
annamarie.matos@rwjbh.org

Lauren McHugh, RN
Care Coordinator
908-331-6465
lauren.mchugh@rwjbh.org

Adanesa Molina, BSN, RN
Care Coordinator
732-258-3791
adanesa.molina@rwjbh.org

Laura Montenegro, MSW, LSW
Social Worker
908-331-5361
laura.montenegro2@rwjbh.org

Erica Numa, BSN, RN-BC, CCM
Care Coordinator
848-202-2043
erica.numa@rwjbh.org

Kerry Peterson, BSN, RN
Care Coordinator
908-202-3444
kerry.peterson2@rwjbh.org

Jacquelyn Plick, BSN, MA, ANP-C, CDE
Manager, Care Coordination
732-853-6032
jacquelyn.plick2@rwjbh.org

Sheryll Ramos, RN
Care Coordinator
732-690-9266
sheryll.ramos@rwjbh.org

Irina Sivash, RN, BSN
Care Coordinator
908-331-5856
irina.sivash2@rwjbh.org

April Spillane, CCMA
Population Health Navigator
848-202-6193
april.spillane2@rwjbh.org

Maureen Sweeney-McDonough, MSN, ANP-BC
Director, Care Coordination
732-336-1032
maureen.sweeney-mcdonough2@rwjbh.org

Brianna Vanni, BSN, RN
Care Coordinator
908-331-5858
brianna.vanni@rwjbh.org

Olga Vilner Gor, RN
Care Coordinator
732-336-9216
olga.vilnergor@rwjbh.org

For general questions or additional information about ACOs, please visit www.medicare.gov/acos.html or call 1-800-MEDICARE (1-800-633-4227) 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. TTY users should call 1-877-486-2048.
verticalECHOButton